670
670 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 670:
2 × 5 × 67
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 670 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 670
  • Cardinal: 670 can be written as Six hundred seventy.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.7 × 102
Factors of 670
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 670 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/670/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 670 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/670/
Keywords: Divisors of 670, math, Factors of 670, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 670, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six hundred seventy.