672428
672,428 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 23 × 7309
(2 × 2 × 23 × 7309)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 672428 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 672428
  • Cardinal: 672428 can be written as Six hundred seventy-two thousand, four hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.72428 × 105
Factors of 672428
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 672428 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/672428/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 672428 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/672428/
Keywords: Divisors of 672428, math, Factors of 672428, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 672428, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six hundred seventy-two thousand, four hundred twenty-eight.