730
730 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 730:
2 × 5 × 73
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 730 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 730
  • Cardinal: 730 can be written as Seven hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.3 × 102
Factors of 730
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 730 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/730/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 730 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/730/
Keywords: Divisors of 730, math, Factors of 730, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 730, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven hundred thirty.