8134
8,134 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 72 × 83
(2 × 7 × 7 × 83)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8134 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8134
  • Cardinal: 8134 can be written as Eight thousand, one hundred thirty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.134 × 103
Factors of 8134
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8134 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8134/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8134 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8134/
Keywords: Divisors of 8134, math, Factors of 8134, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8134, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, one hundred thirty-four.