8385
8,385 is an odd composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 8385:
3 × 5 × 13 × 43
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8385 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8385
  • Cardinal: 8385 can be written as Eight thousand, three hundred eighty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.385 × 103
Factors of 8385
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8385 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8385/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8385 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8385/
Keywords: Divisors of 8385, math, Factors of 8385, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8385, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, three hundred eighty-five.