88
88 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 11
(2 × 2 × 2 × 11)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 88 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 88
  • Cardinal: 88 can be written as Eighty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.8 × 101
Factors of 88
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 88 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/88/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 88 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/88/
Keywords: Divisors of 88, math, Factors of 88, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 88, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eighty-eight.