9221426496
9,221,426,496 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 9221426496 look like?
This visualization shows the relationship between its 4 prime factors (large circles) and 126 divisors.
9221426496 is an even composite number. It is composed of four distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred twenty-six divisors.
Prime factorization of 9221426496:
26 × 32 × 29 × 7432
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 29 × 743 × 743)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9221426496 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9221426496
  • Cardinal: 9221426496 can be written as Nine billion, two hundred twenty-one million, four hundred twenty-six thousand, four hundred ninety-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.221426496 × 109
Factors of 9221426496
  • Sum of prime factors: 777
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9221426496 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 9 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9221426496/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9221426496 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9221426496/
Keywords: Divisors of 9221426496, math, Factors of 9221426496, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9221426496, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine billion, two hundred twenty-one million, four hundred twenty-six thousand, four hundred ninety-six.