9648
9,648 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 32 × 67
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 67)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9648 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9648
  • Cardinal: 9648 can be written as Nine thousand, six hundred forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.648 × 103
Factors of 9648
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9648 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9648/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9648 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9648/
Keywords: Divisors of 9648, math, Factors of 9648, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9648, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, six hundred forty-eight.