1023
1,023 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1023:
3 × 11 × 31
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1023 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1023
  • Cardinal: 1023 can be written as One thousand and twenty-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.023 × 103
Factors of 1023
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1023 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1023/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1023 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1023/
Keywords: Divisors of 1023, math, Factors of 1023, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1023, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand and twenty-three.