1175
1,175 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
52 × 47
(5 × 5 × 47)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1175 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1175
  • Cardinal: 1175 can be written as One thousand, one hundred seventy-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.175 × 103
Factors of 1175
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1175 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1175/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1175 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1175/
Keywords: Divisors of 1175, math, Factors of 1175, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1175, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, one hundred seventy-five.