119028
119,028 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 3 × 7 × 13 × 109
(2 × 2 × 3 × 7 × 13 × 109)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 119028 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 119028
  • Cardinal: 119028 can be written as One hundred nineteen thousand and twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.19028 × 105
Factors of 119028
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 119028 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/119028/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 119028 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/119028/
Keywords: Divisors of 119028, math, Factors of 119028, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 119028, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred nineteen thousand and twenty-eight.