123087630
123,087,630 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 123087630:
2 × 3 × 5 × 61 × 67261
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 123087630 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 123087630
  • Cardinal: 123087630 can be written as One hundred twenty-three million, eighty-seven thousand, six hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.2308763 × 108
Factors of 123087630
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 123087630 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/123087630/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 123087630 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/123087630/
Keywords: Divisors of 123087630, math, Factors of 123087630, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 123087630, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twenty-three million, eighty-seven thousand, six hundred thirty.