12330219
12,330,219 is an odd composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 12330219:
3 × 11 × 17 × 31 × 709
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 12330219 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 12330219
  • Cardinal: 12330219 can be written as Twelve million, three hundred thirty thousand, two hundred nineteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.2330219 × 107
Factors of 12330219
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 12330219 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/12330219/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 12330219 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/12330219/
Keywords: Divisors of 12330219, math, Factors of 12330219, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 12330219, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twelve million, three hundred thirty thousand, two hundred nineteen.