1276
1,276 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 11 × 29
(2 × 2 × 11 × 29)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1276 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1276
  • Cardinal: 1276 can be written as One thousand, two hundred seventy-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.276 × 103
Factors of 1276
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1276 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1276/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1276 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1276/
Keywords: Divisors of 1276, math, Factors of 1276, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1276, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, two hundred seventy-six.