1281
1,281 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1281:
3 × 7 × 61
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1281 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1281
  • Cardinal: 1281 can be written as One thousand, two hundred eighty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.281 × 103
Factors of 1281
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1281 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1281/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1281 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1281/
Keywords: Divisors of 1281, math, Factors of 1281, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1281, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, two hundred eighty-one.