1372
1,372 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 73
(2 × 2 × 7 × 7 × 7)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1372 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1372
  • Cardinal: 1372 can be written as One thousand, three hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.372 × 103
Factors of 1372
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1372 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1372/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1372 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1372/
Keywords: Divisors of 1372, math, Factors of 1372, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1372, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, three hundred seventy-two.