138125
138,125 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
54 × 13 × 17
(5 × 5 × 5 × 5 × 13 × 17)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 138125 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 138125
  • Cardinal: 138125 can be written as One hundred thirty-eight thousand, one hundred twenty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.38125 × 105
Factors of 138125
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 138125 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/138125/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 138125 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/138125/
Keywords: Divisors of 138125, math, Factors of 138125, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 138125, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-eight thousand, one hundred twenty-five.