1444
1,444 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 192
(2 × 2 × 19 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1444 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1444
  • Cardinal: 1444 can be written as One thousand, four hundred forty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.444 × 103
Factors of 1444
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1444 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1444/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1444 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1444/
Keywords: Divisors of 1444, math, Factors of 1444, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1444, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, four hundred forty-four.