147952385
147,952,385 is an odd composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 147952385:
5 × 7 × 73 × 79 × 733
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 147952385 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 147952385
  • Cardinal: 147952385 can be written as One hundred forty-seven million, nine hundred fifty-two thousand, three hundred eighty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.47952385 × 108
Factors of 147952385
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 147952385 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 17 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/147952385/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 147952385 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/147952385/
Keywords: Divisors of 147952385, math, Factors of 147952385, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 147952385, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-seven million, nine hundred fifty-two thousand, three hundred eighty-five.