1494
1,494 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 32 × 83
(2 × 3 × 3 × 83)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1494 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1494
  • Cardinal: 1494 can be written as One thousand, four hundred ninety-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.494 × 103
Factors of 1494
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1494 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1494/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1494 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1494/
Keywords: Divisors of 1494, math, Factors of 1494, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1494, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, four hundred ninety-four.