149990
149,990 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 149990:
2 × 5 × 53 × 283
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 149990 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 149990
  • Cardinal: 149990 can be written as One hundred forty-nine thousand, nine hundred ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.4999 × 105
Factors of 149990
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 149990 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/149990/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 149990 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/149990/
Keywords: Divisors of 149990, math, Factors of 149990, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 149990, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred forty-nine thousand, nine hundred ninety.