164
164 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 164:
22 × 41
(2 × 2 × 41)See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 164 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 164
- Cardinal: 164 can be written as One hundred sixty-four.
Scientific notation
- Scientific notation: 1.64 × 102
Factors of 164
Divisors of 164
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 164 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 22 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/164/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 164 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/164/
Keywords: Divisors of 164, math, Factors of 164, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 164, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred sixty-four.