21094
21,094 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 21094:
2 × 53 × 199
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 21094 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 21094
  • Cardinal: 21094 can be written as Twenty-one thousand and ninety-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.1094 × 104
Factors of 21094
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 21094 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/21094/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 21094 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/21094/
Keywords: Divisors of 21094, math, Factors of 21094, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 21094, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-one thousand and ninety-four.