21472992
21,472,992 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 33 × 29 × 857
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 29 × 857)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 21472992 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 21472992
  • Cardinal: 21472992 can be written as Twenty-one million, four hundred seventy-two thousand, nine hundred ninety-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.1472992 × 107
Factors of 21472992
  • Sum of prime factors: 891
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 21472992 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/21472992/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 21472992 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/21472992/
Keywords: Divisors of 21472992, math, Factors of 21472992, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 21472992, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-one million, four hundred seventy-two thousand, nine hundred ninety-two.