2379
2,379 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2379:
3 × 13 × 61
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2379 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2379
  • Cardinal: 2379 can be written as Two thousand, three hundred seventy-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.379 × 103
Factors of 2379
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2379 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2379/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2379 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2379/
Keywords: Divisors of 2379, math, Factors of 2379, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2379, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, three hundred seventy-nine.