2592
2,592 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 34
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2592 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2592
  • Cardinal: 2592 can be written as Two thousand, five hundred ninety-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.592 × 103
Factors of 2592
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2592 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2592/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2592 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2592/
Keywords: Divisors of 2592, math, Factors of 2592, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2592, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, five hundred ninety-two.