30728
30,728 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 23 × 167
(2 × 2 × 2 × 23 × 167)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 30728 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 30728
  • Cardinal: 30728 can be written as Thirty thousand, seven hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.0728 × 104
Factors of 30728
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 30728 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/30728/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 30728 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/30728/
Keywords: Divisors of 30728, math, Factors of 30728, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 30728, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirty thousand, seven hundred twenty-eight.