3154
3,154 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3154:
2 × 19 × 83
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3154 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3154
  • Cardinal: 3154 can be written as Three thousand, one hundred fifty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.154 × 103
Factors of 3154
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3154 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3154/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3154 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3154/
Keywords: Divisors of 3154, math, Factors of 3154, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3154, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, one hundred fifty-four.