385530
385,530 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 385530:
2 × 3 × 5 × 71 × 181
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 385530 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 385530
  • Cardinal: 385530 can be written as Three hundred eighty-five thousand, five hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.8553 × 105
Factors of 385530
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 385530 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/385530/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 385530 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/385530/
Keywords: Divisors of 385530, math, Factors of 385530, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 385530, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred eighty-five thousand, five hundred thirty.