3968
3,968 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
27 × 31
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 31)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3968 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3968
  • Cardinal: 3968 can be written as Three thousand, nine hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.968 × 103
Factors of 3968
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3968 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3968/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3968 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3968/
Keywords: Divisors of 3968, math, Factors of 3968, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3968, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, nine hundred sixty-eight.