5332
5,332 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 31 × 43
(2 × 2 × 31 × 43)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5332 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5332
  • Cardinal: 5332 can be written as Five thousand, three hundred thirty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.332 × 103
Factors of 5332
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5332 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5332/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5332 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5332/
Keywords: Divisors of 5332, math, Factors of 5332, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5332, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, three hundred thirty-two.