56276
56,276 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 11 × 1279
(2 × 2 × 11 × 1279)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 56276 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 56276
  • Cardinal: 56276 can be written as Fifty-six thousand, two hundred seventy-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.6276 × 104
Factors of 56276
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 56276 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/56276/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 56276 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/56276/
Keywords: Divisors of 56276, math, Factors of 56276, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 56276, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, fifty-six thousand, two hundred seventy-six.