1292
1,292 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 17 × 19
(2 × 2 × 17 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1292 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1292
  • Cardinal: 1292 can be written as One thousand, two hundred ninety-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.292 × 103
Factors of 1292
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1292 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1292/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1292 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1292/
Keywords: Divisors of 1292, math, Factors of 1292, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1292, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, two hundred ninety-two.