6913
6,913 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6913:
31 × 223
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6913 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6913
  • Cardinal: 6913 can be written as Six thousand, nine hundred thirteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.913 × 103
Factors of 6913
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6913 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6913/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6913 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6913/
Keywords: Divisors of 6913, math, Factors of 6913, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6913, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, nine hundred thirteen.