9073
9,073 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9073:
43 × 211
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9073 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9073
  • Cardinal: 9073 can be written as Nine thousand and seventy-three.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.073 × 103
Factors of 9073
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9073 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9073/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9073 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9073/
Keywords: Divisors of 9073, math, Factors of 9073, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9073, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand and seventy-three.