940
940 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 5 × 47
(2 × 2 × 5 × 47)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 940 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 940
  • Cardinal: 940 can be written as Nine hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.4 × 102
Factors of 940
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 940 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/940/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 940 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/940/
Keywords: Divisors of 940, math, Factors of 940, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 940, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine hundred forty.