9490
9,490 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9490:
2 × 5 × 13 × 73
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9490 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9490
  • Cardinal: 9490 can be written as Nine thousand, four hundred ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.49 × 103
Factors of 9490
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9490 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9490/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9490 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9490/
Keywords: Divisors of 9490, math, Factors of 9490, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9490, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, four hundred ninety.