952
952 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 7 × 17
(2 × 2 × 2 × 7 × 17)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 952 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 952
  • Cardinal: 952 can be written as Nine hundred fifty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.52 × 102
Factors of 952
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 952 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/952/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 952 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/952/
Keywords: Divisors of 952, math, Factors of 952, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 952, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine hundred fifty-two.