2160
2,160 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 33 × 5
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2160 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2160
  • Cardinal: 2160 can be written as Two thousand, one hundred sixty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.16 × 103
Factors of 2160
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2160 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2160/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2160 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2160/
Keywords: Divisors of 2160, math, Factors of 2160, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2160, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, one hundred sixty.