3088
3,088 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 193
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 193)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3088 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3088
  • Cardinal: 3088 can be written as Three thousand and eighty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.088 × 103
Factors of 3088
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3088 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 26 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3088/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3088 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3088/
Keywords: Divisors of 3088, math, Factors of 3088, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3088, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand and eighty-eight.