2926
2,926 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2926:
2 × 7 × 11 × 19
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2926 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2926
  • Cardinal: 2926 can be written as Two thousand, nine hundred twenty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.926 × 103
Factors of 2926
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2926 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2926/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2926 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2926/
Keywords: Divisors of 2926, math, Factors of 2926, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2926, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, nine hundred twenty-six.