10481244804
10,481,244,804 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 10481244804 look like?
10481244804 is an even composite number. It is composed of five distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred twenty divisors.
Prime factorization of 10481244804:
22 × 34 × 17 × 1093 × 1741
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 17 × 1093 × 1741)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 10481244804 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 10481244804
  • Cardinal: 10481244804 can be written as Ten billion, four hundred eighty-one million, two hundred forty-four thousand, eight hundred four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.0481244804 × 1010
Factors of 10481244804
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 10481244804 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/10481244804/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 10481244804 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/10481244804/
Keywords: Divisors of 10481244804, math, Factors of 10481244804, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 10481244804, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, ten billion, four hundred eighty-one million, two hundred forty-four thousand, eight hundred four.