130760
130,760 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 5 × 7 × 467
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 7 × 467)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 130760 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 130760
  • Cardinal: 130760 can be written as One hundred thirty thousand, seven hundred sixty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.3076 × 105
Factors of 130760
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 130760 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/130760/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 130760 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/130760/
Keywords: Divisors of 130760, math, Factors of 130760, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 130760, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty thousand, seven hundred sixty.