132048
132,048 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 32 × 7 × 131
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 7 × 131)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 132048 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 132048
  • Cardinal: 132048 can be written as One hundred thirty-two thousand and forty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.32048 × 105
Factors of 132048
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 132048 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/132048/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 132048 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/132048/
Keywords: Divisors of 132048, math, Factors of 132048, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 132048, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred thirty-two thousand and forty-eight.