13438391064
13,438,391,064 is an even composite number composed of six prime numbers multiplied together.
What does the number 13438391064 look like?
13438391064 is an even composite number. It is composed of six distinct prime numbers multiplied together. It has a total of one hundred twenty-eight divisors.
Prime factorization of 13438391064:
23 × 3 × 7 × 17 × 79 × 59561
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 7 × 17 × 79 × 59561)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 13438391064 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 13438391064
  • Cardinal: 13438391064 can be written as Thirteen billion, four hundred thirty-eight million, three hundred ninety-one thousand and sixty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.3438391064 × 1010
Factors of 13438391064
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 8
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 13438391064 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 14 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/13438391064/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 13438391064 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/13438391064/
Keywords: Divisors of 13438391064, math, Factors of 13438391064, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 13438391064, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, thirteen billion, four hundred thirty-eight million, three hundred ninety-one thousand and sixty-four.