1628
1,628 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 11 × 37
(2 × 2 × 11 × 37)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1628 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1628
  • Cardinal: 1628 can be written as One thousand, six hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.628 × 103
Factors of 1628
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1628 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 October 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1628/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1628 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1628/
Keywords: Divisors of 1628, math, Factors of 1628, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1628, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, six hundred twenty-eight.