1957
1,957 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1957:
19 × 103
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1957 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1957
  • Cardinal: 1957 can be written as One thousand, nine hundred fifty-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.957 × 103
Factors of 1957
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1957 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1957/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1957 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1957/
Keywords: Divisors of 1957, math, Factors of 1957, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1957, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, nine hundred fifty-seven.