2132
2,132 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 13 × 41
(2 × 2 × 13 × 41)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2132 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2132
  • Cardinal: 2132 can be written as Two thousand, one hundred thirty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.132 × 103
Factors of 2132
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2132 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2132/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2132 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2132/
Keywords: Divisors of 2132, math, Factors of 2132, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2132, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, one hundred thirty-two.