2170
2,170 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2170:
2 × 5 × 7 × 31
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2170 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2170
  • Cardinal: 2170 can be written as Two thousand, one hundred seventy.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.17 × 103
Factors of 2170
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2170 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 July 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2170/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2170 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2170/
Keywords: Divisors of 2170, math, Factors of 2170, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2170, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, one hundred seventy.