22252240
22,252,240 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 5 × 349 × 797
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 349 × 797)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 22252240 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 22252240
  • Cardinal: 22252240 can be written as Twenty-two million, two hundred fifty-two thousand, two hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.225224 × 107
Factors of 22252240
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 22252240 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 21 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/22252240/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 22252240 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/22252240/
Keywords: Divisors of 22252240, math, Factors of 22252240, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 22252240, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, twenty-two million, two hundred fifty-two thousand, two hundred forty.